Coronavirus/Covid-19 Updates


Coronavirus/Covid-19 Updates

Monday 22nd June 2020

FCC Letter to Parents and Carers (22/06/2020)

This letter is from Flintshire Local Authority.

Please note, it does not change any of the plans which we have already provided for parents / carers of Castell Alun students.


School Uniform Information (22/06/2020)

School ties and Technology aprons will be available to purchase from Forresters too for this year, as we are unable to put the usual starter pack together.  Calculator and sketchbooks will be available to purchase from school in September.

Friday 19th June 2020

School Reopening Letter (19/06/2020)

Tuesday 9th June 2020

School Reopening – Bus Use Survey

(For Parents/Carers of students with bus passes only. Please complete by no later than midday on Friday 12th June 2020)

Monday 8th June 2020

School Reopening Survey for Parents/Carers of Students in Years 7, 8, 9, 10 and 12

(Please complete by no later than midday on Wednesday 10th June 2020)

Monday 1st June 2020

NSPCC Advice and Support

Thursday 14th May 2020

Sustrans Outside In

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Sixth Form Letter (21/04/2020)

Monday 30th March 2020

Google Classroom Letter (30/03/2020)

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Castell Alun High School Update (25/03/2020)

 

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Google Classroom Update (24/03/2020)

 

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Covid-19 FCC Statement (22/03/2020)

Friday 20th March 2020

Covid-19 Update Letter (20/03/2020)

Friday 13th March 2020

Overseas Trips Letter (13/03/2020)

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Coronavirus Letter (10/03/2020)